Employment And Staffing Firm

Allentown Office

Office

1117 Union Blvd.
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: 610-435-3838
Fax: 610-435-2919

Click For Map

Branch Staff

Eric Bender

Eric Bender
Business Development Manager
eric.bender@tpgworks.com

Jessica Contreras
Branch Manager
jessica.contreras@tpgworks.com

Kenneth Schantz

Kenneth Schantz
Staffing Specialist
kenneth.schantz@tpgworks.com

Christianne Rivera

Christianne Rivera
Staffing Specialist
christianne.rivera@tpgworks.com

Yanira Estrella

Yanira Estrella
Staffing Specialist
yanira.estrella@tpgworks.com

Evelyn Gonzalez

Evelyn Gonzalez
Staffing Assistant
evelyn.gonzalez@tpgworks.com

 

Support Staff

Justin Doyle

Justin Doyle
EVP, IT Director
justin.doyle@tpgworks.com

Anne Gottschall

Anne Gottschall, R.N.
VP, Risk Manager
anne.gottschall@tpgworks.com

Rosa Cancel
Safety Specialist
rosa.cancel@tpgworks.com

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis
EVP, Director of Human Resources
kimberly.ellis@tpgworks.com

 

* PHR = “Professional in Human Resources”

Success That's Worth Talking About

The Performance Group is 100% committed to your employment search success. But don't take our word for it; here's what some of our past employees have to say:

HOW THE RIGHT STAFFING AGENCY CAN FIND YOUR MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN:

A Primer for Both Employers and Job Seekers

Download Now

Are You An Employer?

Click the button below to visit the Employer side of our website.

I am an Employer

Click here if you are a Job Seeker