Employment And Staffing Firm

Ephrata Office

Office

22 West Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522
Phone: 717-733-6367
or 888-459-9922
Fax: 717-738-4974

Click For Map

Corporate Staff

Paul J. Mohr
Chairman of the Board
paul.mohr@tpgworks.com
ext. 7111

Thomas Readdy

Thomas Readdy
President
thomas.readdy@tpgworks.com
ext. 7104

Gregg Monteleone

Gregg Monteleone
EVP, Director of Sales
gregg.monteleone@tpgworks.com
ext. 7103

Justin Doyle

Justin Doyle
EVP, IT Director
justin.doyle@tpgworks.com
ext. 7106

Anne Gottschall

Anne Gottschall, R.N.
VP, Risk Manager
anne.gottschall@tpgworks.com
ext. 7107

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis
EVP, Director of Human Resources
kimberly.ellis@tpgworks.com
ext. 7115

Christine Baumler

Christine Baumler
UC Administrator
christine.baumler@tpgworks.com
ext. 7102

Debra Boyd

Debra Boyd
Accounting Manager
debra.boyd@tpgworks.com
ext. 7114

Emily Unruh

Emily Unruh
Controller
emily.unruh@tpgworks.com
ext. 7105

Cheryl Harsch

Cheryl Harsch
Accounting Assistant
cheryl.harsch@tpgworks.com
ext. 7112

Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith, PHR*
Human Resources Assistant
samantha.smith@tpgworks.com
ext. 7108

Jennifer Santiago
Customer Service Representative
jennifer.santiago@tpgworks.com
ext. 7121

* PHR = “Professional in Human Resources”

Success That's Worth Talking About

The Performance Group is 100% committed to your employment search success. But don't take our word for it; here's what some of our past employees have to say:

HOW THE RIGHT STAFFING AGENCY CAN FIND YOUR MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN:

A Primer for Both Employers and Job Seekers

Download Now

Are You An Employer?

Click the button below to visit the Employer side of our website.

I am an Employer

Click here if you are a Job Seeker