Employment And Staffing Firm

Hanover Office

Office

304 Carlisle Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Phone: 717-646-8108
Fax: 717-646-8114

Click For Map

Branch Staff

Jeanne Hare

Jeanne Hare
Branch Manager
jeanne.hare@tpgworks.com

Jessica Cotto

Jessica Cotto
Staffing Specialist
jessica.cotto@tpgworks.com

Judith Valentine

Judith Valentine
Staffing Specialist
judith.valentine@tpgworks.com

Contessa Alvarez

Contessa Alvarez
Staffing Specialist
contessa.alvarez@tpgworks.com

Tania Sanchez-Moreno

Tania Sanchez-Moreno
Staffing Assistant
tania.sanchez@tpgworks.com

Support Staff

Justin Doyle

Justin Doyle
EVP, IT Director
justin.doyle@tpgworks.com

Anne Gottschall

Anne Gottschall, R.N.
VP, Risk Manager
anne.gottschall@tpgworks.com

Rosa Cancel
Safety Specialist
rosa.cancel@tpgworks.com

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis
EVP, Director of Human Resources
kimberly.ellis@tpgworks.com

Corey Fodor

Corey Fodor
Operations Manager – West
corey.fodor@tpgworks.com

* PHR = “Professional in Human Resources”

Success That's Worth Talking About

The Performance Group is 100% committed to your employment search success. But don't take our word for it; here's what some of our past employees have to say:

HOW THE RIGHT STAFFING AGENCY CAN FIND YOUR MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN:

A Primer for Both Employers and Job Seekers

Download Now

Are You An Employer?

Click the button below to visit the Employer side of our website.

I am an Employer

Click here if you are a Job Seeker