Employment And Staffing Firm

Lancaster Office

Office

1625 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: 717-299-6828
Fax: 717-299-9782

Click For Map

Branch Staff

Thomas Capizzi

Thomas Capizzi
Business Development
thomas.capizzi@tpgworks.com

Liana Albuquerque

Liana Albuquerque
Staffing Specialist
liana.albuquerque@tpgworks.com

Nikki Lugo

Nikki Lugo
Staffing Assistant
nikki.lugo@tpgworks.com

Jackson Wagner

Jackson Wagner
Staffing Specialist
Jackson.wagner@tpgworks.com

Rosmery Reyes-Castillo

Rosmery Reyes-Castillo
Staffing Specialist
rosmery.reyes@tpgworks.com

 

Support Staff

Justin Doyle

Justin Doyle
EVP, IT Director
justin.doyle@tpgworks.com

Anne Gottschall

Anne Gottschall, R.N.
VP, Risk Manager
anne.gottschall@tpgworks.com

Rosa Cancel
Safety Specialist
rosa.cancel@tpgworks.com

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis
EVP, Director of Human Resources
kimberly.ellis@tpgworks.com

 

* PHR = “Professional in Human Resources”

* CSP = “Certified Staffing Professional”

Success That's Worth Talking About

The Performance Group is 100% committed to your employment search success. But don't take our word for it; here's what some of our past employees have to say:

HOW THE RIGHT STAFFING AGENCY CAN FIND YOUR MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN:

A Primer for Both Employers and Job Seekers

Download Now

Are You An Employer?

Click the button below to visit the Employer side of our website.

I am an Employer

Click here if you are a Job Seeker