Employment And Staffing Firm

Lebanon Office

Office

435-437 West Penn Ave
Cleona, PA 17042
Phone: 717-274-2227
Fax: 717-450-4902

Click For Map

Branch Staff

Tanya Hostetter

Tanya Hostetter
Branch Manager
tanya.hostetter@tpgworks.com

Lineri Millan

Lineri Millan
Staffing Specialist
lineri.millan@tpgworks.com

Sherilyn Pons-Rivera

Sherilyn Pons-Rivera
Staffing Specialist
sherilyn.pons-rivera@tpgworks.com

Support Staff

Justin Doyle

Justin Doyle
EVP, IT Director
justin.doyle@tpgworks.com

Anne Gottschall

Anne Gottschall, R.N.
VP, Risk Manager
anne.gottschall@tpgworks.com

Rosa Cancel

Rosa Cancel
Safety Specialist
rosa.cancel@tpgworks.com

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis
EVP, Director of Human Resources
kimberly.ellis@tpgworks.com

Corey Fodor

Corey Fodor
Operations Manager – West
corey.fodor@tpgworks.com

 

* PHR = “Professional in Human Resources”

Success That's Worth Talking About

The Performance Group is 100% committed to your employment search success. But don't take our word for it; here's what some of our past employees have to say:

HOW THE RIGHT STAFFING AGENCY CAN FIND YOUR MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN:

A Primer for Both Employers and Job Seekers

Download Now

Are You An Employer?

Click the button below to visit the Employer side of our website.

I am an Employer

Click here if you are a Job Seeker