Employment And Staffing Firm

Reading Office

Office

824 Penn Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: 610-378-7818
Fax: 610-378-7811

Click For Map

Branch Staff

Patrick Readdy

Patrick Readdy
Business Development Manager
patrick.readdy@tpgworks.com

Betsy Rosa

Betsy Rosa
Staffing Specialist
betsy.rosa@tpgworks.com

Joseph Readdy

Joseph Readdy
Staffing Specialist
joseph.readdy@tpgworks.com

Jonathan Martinez

Jonathan Martinez
Staffing Assistant
jonathan.martinez@tpgworks.com

Support Staff

Justin Doyle

Justin Doyle
EVP, IT Director
justin.doyle@tpgworks.com

Anne Gottschall

Anne Gottschall, R.N.
VP, Risk Manager
anne.gottschall@tpgworks.com

Rosa Cancel
Safety Specialist
rosa.cancel@tpgworks.com

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis
EVP, Director of Human Resources
kimberly.ellis@tpgworks.com

 

* PHR = “Professional in Human Resources”

Success That's Worth Talking About

The Performance Group is 100% committed to your employment search success. But don't take our word for it; here's what some of our past employees have to say:

HOW THE RIGHT STAFFING AGENCY CAN FIND YOUR MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN:

A Primer for Both Employers and Job Seekers

Download Now

Are You An Employer?

Click the button below to visit the Employer side of our website.

I am an Employer

Click here if you are a Job Seeker