Employment And Staffing Firm

York Office

Office

237 East Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: 717-812-1611
Fax: 717-812-1551

Click For Map

Branch Staff

Stephanie Contreras

Stephanie Contreras
Branch Manager
stephanie.contreras@tpgworks.com

Lori Raber

Lori Raber
Staffing Specialist
lori.raber@tpgworks.com

Melissa Troutman

Melissa Troutman
Staffing Specialist
melissa.troutman@tpgworks.com

Vany Vega-Colon

Vany Vega-Colon
Staffing Assistant
vany.vega@tpgworks.com

Support Staff

Justin Doyle

Justin Doyle
EVP, IT Director
justin.doyle@tpgworks.com

Anne Gottschall

Anne Gottschall, R.N.
VP, Risk Manager
anne.gottschall@tpgworks.com

Rosa Cancel
Safety Specialist
rosa.cancel@tpgworks.com

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis
EVP, Director of Human Resources
kimberly.ellis@tpgworks.com

Corey Fodor

Corey Fodor
Operations Manager – West
corey.fodor@tpgworks.com

 

* PHR = “Professional in Human Resources”

* CTS = “Certified Temporary Staffing Specialist”

Success That's Worth Talking About

The Performance Group is 100% committed to your employment search success. But don't take our word for it; here's what some of our past employees have to say:

HOW THE RIGHT STAFFING AGENCY CAN FIND YOUR MATCH MADE IN HEAVEN:

A Primer for Both Employers and Job Seekers

Download Now

Are You An Employer?

Click the button below to visit the Employer side of our website.

I am an Employer

Click here if you are a Job Seeker